Retired Mentors

The following people may be available to provide mentoring to young professionals and business-people.

The information below is provided by the mentors.  Law & Disorder Inc. and Murray Gottheil have not vetted this information and take no responsibility for the mentoring services that are provided.

Each mentor may establish their own terms and conditions (including disclaimers of liability) upon which they may provide mentoring services.

As with any other forum where introductions are made online, participants should exercise caution before meeting in person.

Seth Kramer

Emailsethdkramer@gmail.com
JurisdictionCalifornia, U.S.A.
FocusFamily Law
Paid or FreeFree
Professional StatusRetired
LinkedIn ProfileSeth Kramer

Murray Gottheil
(Law & Disorder Inc.)

Emailmurray@murraygottheil.com
JurisdictionOntario, Canada
FocusBusiness Law
Paid or FreeHybrid (free or a nominal fee, based on ability to pay)
Professional StatusRetired
LinkedIn ProfileMurray Gottheil

Ann Hatsios

EmailAnn.Hatsios@smithandandersen.com
JurisdictionOntario, Canada
FocusConstruction Litigation and Commercial Litigation
Paid or FreeFree
Professional StatusActive
LinkedIn ProfileAnn Hatsios

Jeff Cunningham, Esq.

Emailjecunningham@goldbergsegalla.com
JurisdictionNew York and Connecticut, U.S.A.
FocusDefending Lawyers and Representing Law Firms as Outside General Counsel
Paid or FreeFree
Professional StatusActive
LinkedIn ProfileJeff Cunningham, Esq.

Tanya Osensky

Emailtanya@osenskylaw.com
JurisdictionGeorgia, USA
FocusBusiness/corporate law, contracts
Paid or FreeFree
Professional StatusSemi-retired
LinkedIn ProfileTanya Osensky

Paul M. Mann

Emailpaul@mannhayward.ca
JurisdictionOntario and Alberta, Canada
FocusPlaintiff Medical Malpractice
Paid or FreeHybrid (free or a nominal fee, based on ability to pay)
Professional StatusActive
LinkedIn ProfilePaul Mann

Guy Jarvis

Emailgjarvis@cre8ivecapital.ca
JurisdictionNorth America
FocusCorporate Finance Advisory Services
Paid or FreeFree
Professional StatusActive
LinkedIn ProfileGuy Jarvis